Stahlwerk Hannover - Die Metal - Sendung von Radio FLORA

 

 

 

Since february '99 Radio FLORA and its Metalradioshow Stahlwerk Hannover can be heard live on the Internet!

Just note the times shown below and tune in! We mean Central European Time! Send us an Email where and when you listened to the show and you may win one of 10 promo-cds.

To run the Radio FLORA Stream you need to have a MP3player (e.g. WinAmp oder iTunes). Get your free WinAmp player right here!

Metal on Air and on the Net 2008! (CET)

Tuesday January 22nd

21:00-23:00 h

Tune in!

Tune in!

Tuesday February 26th

21:00-23:00 h

Tuesday March 25th

21:00-23:00 h

Tuesday April 22nd

21:00-23:00 h

Tuesday May 27th

21:00-23:00 h

Tuesday June 24th

21:00-23:00 h

Tuesday July 22nd

21:00-23:00 h

Tuesday August 26th

21.00 23:00h

Tuesday September 23rd

21.00 23:00h

Tuesday October 28th 21.00 23:00h

Tuesday November 25th

21.00 23:00h

Tuesday December 23rd

21.00 23:00h

Listen to Stahlwerk Hannover at your following local time:

Honululu Tuesday 09:00 - 11:00h
Los Angeles Tuesday 11:00 - 13:00h
Chicago Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00h
New York Tuesday 14:00 - 16:00h
Rio de Janeiro Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00h
London Tuesday 19:00 - 21:00h
Kapstadt Tuesday 21:00 - 23:00h
Moscow Tuesday 22:00 - 00:00h
Bombay Wednesday 00:30 - 02:30h
Bangkok Wednesday 02:00 - 04:00h
Tokyo Wednesday 04:00 - 06:00h
Sydney Wednesday 05:00- 07:00h
Auckland Wednesday 07:00 - 09:00h
 

© info@stahlwerk-hannover.de